(928) 634-0443
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Our Team

We are fortunate to have such a great team. 
Here's our family...


Kris (owner, operations) - kris@chateautumbleweed.com

Joe (owner, winemaker) - joe@chateautumbleweed.com

Jeff (owner, vineyards) - jeff@chateautumbleweed.com

Kim (owner, business manager) - kim@chateautumbleweed.com

Cassy (general manager) - cassy@chateautumbleweed.com

Erin (cellar master) - erin@chateautumbleweed.com

Eva (tasting room guru) - eva@chateautumbleweed.com

Erica (tasting room guru) - erica@chateautumbleweed.com

Dylan (tasting room guru) - dylan@chateautumbleweed.com

Earl and Melinda (owners)


Photogallery rendered here.