Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Chateau Tumbleweed

TOP
Call Us at (928) 634-0443
Tasting room hours:
Thursday to Monday 12p to 7p

Holy events.  We'll be in the tasting room or at one of the events below!


Upcoming EVENTS

September 2017
Sedona Winefest
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Venue: Posse Grounds Park in the heart of Sedona
October 2017
Clarktober Fest
2:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Sat, Oct 7, 2017
Venue: Clarkdale, Arizona
Contact: Clarkdale Downtown Business Alliance 928-301-9798
Grape Arizona Wine Event
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Venue: Heritage Square 113 North 6th Street Phoenix, AZ 85004
November 2017
Arizona Fall Festival
10:00 AM to 4:30 PM     Sat, Nov 4, 2017
Venue: Margaret T. Hance Park, Phoenix (Near Moreland Street between 1st and 3rd Streets)
Festival at the Campus Farm - U of A
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Nov 11, 2017
Venue: 4101 N Campbell Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
January 2018
Grand Wine Festival (Awards Gala)
6:00 PM     Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Venue: CREATE @ The Arizona Science Center 600 E. Washington St. Phoenix, AZ 85004
Grand Wine Festival (Tasting)
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Jan 27, 2018 - Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Venue: Heritage Square Lath Pavilion 113 N. 6th St. Phoenix, AZ 85004
February 2018
Off the Vine Wine Festival in Oro Valley
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sat, Feb 17, 2018
Venue: Steam Pump Ranch 10901 N Oracle Road Oro Valley, AZ 85737


 

Please join our mailing list for more information and updates: info@chateautumbleweed.com